LOCATIONS

USA

NEW YORK CITY
5 W 37th St., Suite 531
New York NY 10018
646.205.3023 / Agency@PoscheModels.com

MIAMI / FORT LAUDERDALE / PALM BEACH
1350 E Sunrise Blvd, Suite 107
Fort Lauderdale FL 33304
954.524.2743 / Agency@PoscheModels.com

POSCHE STUDIOS USA

MIAMI / FORT LAUDERDALE / PALM BEACH
1350 E Sunrise Blvd, Suite 106
Fort Lauderdale FL 33304
954.524.2743 / Agency@PoscheModels.com

INTERNATIONAL

HONG KONG
18 Harcourt Road 8th Floor
Admiralty, Hong Kong
+852 39738569 / Asia@PoscheModels.com

BANGKOK
109 Skyway Building Soi 7 Bangkok – Nonthaburi Rd.
Nonthaburi Thailand 11000
+66 (0) 25267773 / Bangkok@PoscheModels.com

MANILA
Rockwell 8, 7th Floor
Makati Philippines 1210
+63 29020900 / Manila@PoscheModels.com

TOKYO
1F Nogizaka Aoyama Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 107-0062
+852 39738569 / Tokyo@PoscheModels.com

SHANGHAI
399 Shengxia Road 3rd Floor
Shanghai China 201210
+86 2180212390 / Shanghai@PoscheModels.com

SINGAPORE
Level 19, Singapore Land Tower
50 Raffles Place
Singapore 048623
+65 66312869/+65 6631 2880 (Fax) / Singapore@PoscheModels.com

SEOUL
International Finance Centre Seoul, Level 43
Three IFC 10 Gukjegeumyung – ro
Seoul, South Korea 07326
+852 39738569 / Seoul@PoscheModels.com

VIETNAM
Bitexco Financial Tower
Bitexco Financial Tower, 2 Hai Trieu Street, District 1 Level 46
Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam 70000
+852 39738569 / Vietnam@PoscheModels.com

MUMBAI
33/278 Unnat Nagar, Goregaon West
Mumbai India 40047
+852 39738569 / Mumbai@PoscheModels.com

Sri Lanka
No. 34 De LaSalle Street
Modara, Colombo 15
+852 39738569 / Sri Lanka@PoscheModels.com

POSCHE STUDIOS INTERNATIONAL

BANGKOK
109 Skyway Building Soi 7 Bangkok – Nonthaburi Rd.
Nonthaburi Thailand 11000
+66 (0) 25267773 / Bangkok@PoscheModels.com

SHANGHAI
42 Yonghe Road #103, Jingan District
Shanghai, China
+86 2180212390 / Shanghai@PoscheModels.com

MANILA
Makati/ Rockwell
Studio available by appointment only
+63 29020900 / Manila@PoscheModels.com