LOCATIONS

POSCHE MODELS USA

NEW YORK CITY
192 Lexington Ave., Suite 227
New York NY 10016
646.205.3023 / Agency@PoscheModels.com

MIAMI / FORT LAUDERDALE / PALM BEACH
1350 E Sunrise Blvd, Suite 107
Fort Lauderdale FL 33304
954.524.2743 / Agency@PoscheModels.com

POSCHE MODELS INTERNATIONAL

BANGKOK
109 Skyway Building Soi 7 Bangkok – Nonthaburi Rd.
Nonthaburi Thailand 11000
+66 (0) 25267773 / Bangkok@PoscheModels.com

HONG KONG
88 Gloucester Road 8th Floor
WanChai Hong Kong
+852 39738569 / Asia@PoscheModels.com

MANILA
Rockwell 8, 7th Floor
Makati Philippines 1210
+63 29020900 / Manila@PoscheModels.com

MUMBAI
33/278 Unnat Nagar, Goregaon West
Mumbai India 40047
+852 39738569 / Mumbai@PoscheModels.com

TOKYO
1F Nogizaka Business Court
1-20-2 Minami Aoyama Minato-ku
Tokyo, Japan 107-0062
+852 39738569 / Tokyo@PoscheModels.com

SHANGHAI
42 Yonghe Road #103, Jingan District
Shanghai, China
+852 39738569 / Shanghai@PoscheModels.com

SINGAPORE
50 Raffles Place, 19/F Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623
+65 66312869 /+65 6631 2880 (Fax) / Singapore@PoscheModels.com

SRI LANKA
NO. 34, De La Salle Street
Modara, Colombo 15
Siri Lanka
+94 77 7 413 739 / SriLanka@PoscheModels.com

VIETNAM
Bitexco Financial Tower
Bitexco Financial Tower, 2 Hai Trieu Street, District 1 Level 46
Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam 70000
+84 2862876188 / Vietnam@PoscheModels.com

POSCHE STUDIOS USA

FORT LAUDERDALE
1350 E Sunrise Blvd, Suite 106
Fort Lauderdale FL 33304
954.524.2743 / Agency@PoscheModels.com

POSCHE STUDIOS INTERNATIONAL

BANGKOK
109 Skyway Building Soi 7 Bangkok – Nonthaburi Rd.
Nonthaburi Thailand 11000
+66 (0) 25267773 / Bangkok@PoscheModels.com

MANILA
Makati/ Rockwell
Studio available by appointment only
+63 29020900 / Manila@PoscheModels.com

SHANGHAI
42 Yonghe Road #103, Jingan District
Shanghai, China
+852 39738569 / Shanghai@PoscheModels.com

SRI LANKA
NO. 34, De La Salle Street
Modara, Colombo 15
Siri Lanka
+94 77 7 413 739 / SriLanka@PoscheModels.com