OUR TEAM

USA

TYLER MOLINARI
OWNER/DIRECTOR – USA MARKETS
TylerM@PoscheModels.com

ROBERT PETERS
MARKETING MANAGER & TALENT SCOUT
Robert@PoscheModels.com

FLORANCE KIRILOVA
MEDIA AGENT (FILM, TV, COMMERCIAL)
Florance@PoscheModels.com

MICHAEL ALVAREZ
MODEL MANAGER – FLORIDA
Michael@PoscheModels.com

GLENN GORDON
FASHION & LIFESTYLE – NYC
Glenn@PoscheModels.com

INTERNATIONAL

SHERI SADICON
POSCHE INTERNATIONAL MANAGER
Asia@poscheModels.com

HONG KONG

LINDZEE LEONG
HONG KONG MANAGER
Asia@PoscheModels.com

MANILA

SHERI SADICON
POSCHE INTERNATIONAL MANAGER
Asia@poscheModels.com

CHRISTINE GEM DE GUZMAN
CO-MANAGER
Manila@PoscheModels.com

GENEVIEVE CLEOFE
INTERNATIONAL SCOUT/BOOKER
Manila@PoscheModels.com

BANGKOK

JAI SATAPANAKUL
BANGKOK MANAGER
Bangkok@PoscheModels.com

TOKYO

SHERI SADICON
POSCHE INTERNATIONAL MANAGER
Tokyo@PoscheModels.com

SINGAPORE

JESSICA LIM
SINGAPORE MANAGER
Singapore@PoscheModels.com

SHANGHAI

SHARON SHU
SHANGHAI MANAGER
Shanghai@PoscheModels.com

SEOUL

SHERI SADICON
POSCHE INTERNATIONAL MANAGER
Seoul@PoscheModels.com

TAIPEI

SANDY LU
TAIPEI MANAGER
Taipei@PoscheModels.com

VIETNAM

HANG TUYEN TANG
VIETNAM MANAGER
Vietnam@poschemodels.com

MUMBAI

ALEX DELGADO
MUMBAI MANAGER
Mumbai@PoscheModels.com

SRI LANKA

SAALIYA THILAKARATHNA
SRI LANKA MANAGER
SriLanka@PoscheModels.com