OUR TEAM

Tyler Molinari, CEO/President

tylerm@poschemodels.com

USA

NEW YORK

agency@poschemodels.com

Tyler Molinari, CEO/President

Florance Kirilova, Media Agent 

FLORIDA

agency@poschemodels.com

Florance Kirilova, Media Agent

Michael Alvarez, Model Manager

Robert Peters, Systems Administrator

INTERNATIONAL

Sheri Sadicon, Posche International Manager

asia@poschemodels.com

BANGKOK

bangkok@poschemodels.com

Jai Satapanakul, Bangkok Manager

HONG KONG

asia@poschemodels.com

Lindzee Leong, Hong Kong Manager

MANILA

manila@poschemodels.com

Sheri Sadicon, International Agency Manager

Jonathan Benitez, Creative Director

MUMBAI

mumbai@poschemodels.com

Alex Delgado, Mumbai Manager

SINGAPORE

singapore@poschemodels.com

Sandy Lu, Singapore Manager

SHANGHAI

shanghai@poschemodels.com

Sharon Shu, Shanghai Manager

SRI LANKA

SriLanka@poschemodels.com

Saaliya Thilakarathna, Producer/Photographer

TOKYO

tokyo@poschemodels.com

Sie Fukuda, Tokyo Manager

VIETNAM

vietnam@poschemodels.com

Hang Tuyen Tang, Vietnam Manager